Partners

Poulsen Biler ApS
Placed near the Danish/German border – close to freeway E45.

Address:
Europavej 15
6330 Padborg
Denmark

Phone +45 7467 1112

mail@poulsenbiler.com

http://www.poulsenbiler.com
 

Scanvo Trucks Danmark A/S
Placed in Silkeborg in the middle of Jutland.

Address:
Hårup Skovvej 7, Hårup
8600 Silkeborg
Denmark

Tel: +45 8724 4370
info@scanvo.dk
www.scanvo.dk
 

CPH Trucks A/S
Placed near the freeway E20, just outside the capital city of Denmark, Copenhagen.

Address:
Ventrupvej 30
2670 Greve
Denmark

Tel: +45 2498 4777
info@cphtrucks.dk
www.cphtrucks.dk
 
 Contact scanvo

Managing Director
Allan Andersen
Phone:+46 340 84 001
Mobile:+46 70 359 1000
Fax: +46 340 84004
allan@scanvo.se  

Deputy Managing Director
Roland Poulsen
Phone:+46 340 84 005
Mobile:+46 70 359 1702
Fax: +46 340 84004
roland@scanvo.se  

Sales
Magnus Kjellman
Phone: +46 340 84 003
Mobile: +46 70 359 11 06
Fax: +46 340 84 004
magnus@scanvo.se  

Investment advisor
Kenneth Liljeson
Mobile:+46 70 359 0065
kenneth@scanvo.se
 

Workshop and Service
Nicklas Jörnås
Phone:+46 340 84 002
Mobile:+46 70 359 1100
Fax: +46 340 84004
nicklas@scanvo.se  

Finance Manager
Ing-Marie Bertilsson
Phone: +46 340 84 006
Fax: +46 340 84004
ingmarie@scanvo.se  

Finance Manager
Monica Eriksson
Phone: +46 340 84 002
Fax: +46 340 84004
monica@scanvo.se  

Delivery Man
Peder Hellberg
Phone: +46 340 84000
Mobile: +46 70 359 1102
Fax: +46 340 84004  

Finalization
Jonas Bentsson
Tel 0340 84000  

Team leader
Claus Andersen
Tel +46 70 359 1200
claus@scanvo.se  

Spare parts department
Philip Koefoed Bredahl
Phone +46 70 359 6405
philip@scanvo.se  

Electrician
Lasse Brunnsåker
Phone +46 70 636 49 45
lasse@scanvo.se  

Mechanic Volvo
Emil Karlsson
Tel +46 70 359 1300
emil@scanvo.se  


 

 Centrally placed at "Varberg North"
Visiting address
SCANVO LASTBIL AB
Honungsgatan 6
432 48 Varberg ("Varberg Nord" by the highway E6) Sweden

Mailing address
Scanvo Lastbil AB
Box 1103
432 15 Varberg
Sweden

Google Maps einbinden
 Quick links
 TRUCKS
 TRACTORS
 AFTER VEHICLE
 OTHER VEHICLES
 Commission
 Selected vehicles